Filter by
  • Thomas C

    GREGORY, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    Friendly service Done with in a reasonable time Answered my questions Have been coming here for awhile PS it was my car Deb not TomπŸ˜€
  • Mark F

    GREGORY, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    The truck was brought in on Wednesday and no indication that the truck would need to stay overnight. Contacted Art Moehn on Wednesday afternoon to ask about truck being completed and told that it wouldn't be available until the next day. We should have been told that when we set up the appointment.
  • David M

    PINCKNEY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2022
    There was no pressure to buy. Everybody took their time and answered any question that I had. They di a real nice job!
  • Donald S

    MANCHESTER, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    I went in for an oil change and a tire rotation. They tried to sell me a new battery to replace a battery that was 1 month old. Came back to inform me the battery check wS done at the wrong post. Also said I didn't need a tire rotation even though I have been receiving GM notices on it. Not a happy camper. Maybe when the tires wear prematurely the dealership can replace them for free!
  • Lawrence T

    MANCHESTER, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    Very quick and professional everyone polite
  • Robert B

    MANCHESTER, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Service rep I had was great. Had a low tire that wasn't inflated correctly
  • Rebecca H

    MANCHESTER, MI | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Good customer service. Fast turnaround times.
  • Deborah T

    HANOVER, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Great service - my car was fixed and ready to go in the timeframe I was told.
  • Joseph Y

    CHELSEA, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Oil Change turned into an inspection that determined so much more. This included replacement and disinfection of the HVAC Pollen Filter due to recent rodent activity, along with cleaning out the fuel induction system. While the cost of the labor wasn't pleasant, the repairs and diagnosis were needed and easily understood.
  • Debra V

    CHELSEA, MI | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Was quick